Viega Polska
Viega Polska

Jesteśmy do Państwa dyspozycji.

Siedziba firmy
 

Biuro

Viega Sp. z o.o.
al. Zwycięstwa 250
81-540 Gdynia

 

info@viega.pl
+48 58 66 24 999
+48 58 66 24 990

Dyrektor spółki
Jacek Lange

 

 

Dział sprzedaży
Agnieszka Gnacińska

agnieszka.gnacinska@viega.pl
+48 58 66 24 992
+48 58 66 24 990

Dział sprzedaży
Magdalena Łukasiewicz

magdalena.lukasiewicz@viega.pl
+48 58 66 24 999
+48 58 66 24 990
 

 

Dział sprzedaży
Joanna Labuda

joanna.labuda@viega.pl
+48 58 66 24 995
+48 58 66 24 990

 

Infolinia techniczna 
Łukasz Szypowski

lukasz.szypowski@viega.pl
+48 58 66 24 998
+48 665 425 611
+48 58 66 24 990
 

 

Marketing
Marta Walaszkowska

marta.walaszkowska@viega.pl
+48 58 66 24 996
+48 58 66 24 990

 

Marketing
ekspozycje

Bohdan Goralski

bohdan.goralski@viega.pl
+ 48 605 600 330
Centrum szkoleniowe

ul. Postępu 6
02-676 Warszawa

 

 

Emilia Tarka

emilia.tarka@viega.pl
+48 22 33 191 08
Nasi przedstawiciele
 

Polska pn - zach
zachodniopomorskie, lubuskie, wielkopolskie
Szymon Słowiński

szymon.slowinski@viega.pl
+48 601 343 994

Polska pn 
pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie
Krystian Zgórski

krystian.zgorski@viega.pl
+48 723 636 779
 

 

Polska centralna
mazowieckie
Tomasz Pawlak

tomasz.pawlak@viega.pl
+48 601 381 839

 

Polska centralna
mazowieckie
Jacek Lendzion

jacek.lendzion@viega.pl
+48 723 636 778
 

 

Polska pd
śląskie
Ryszard Kastylijski

ryszard.kastylijski@viega.pl
+48 603 791 878

 

Polska pd
małopolskie
Beata Dereń

beata.deren@viega.pl
+ 48 605 255 063
 

 

Polska pd-zach
dolnośląskie, opolskie, lubuskie
Grzegorz Chrąchol

grzegorz.chrachol@viega.pl
+48 607 170 166

 

Polska pn-wsch
warmińsko-mazurskie,
mazowieckie, podlaskie
Paweł Ciak

pawel.ciak@viega.pl
+48 603 204 757
 

 

Polska pd-wsch
podkarpackie, lubelskie
Tadeusz Tokarczyk

tadeusz.tokarczyk@viega.pl
+48 607 082 651

 

Polska pd
łódzkie, świętokrzyskie
Michał Majewski

michal.majewski@viega.pl
+ 48 607 085 016
Nasi doradcy techniczni
 

Polska pn-zach
Adam Brząkowski

adam.brzakowski@viega.pl
+48 609 271 737

Polska pn-wsch
Serafina Otkińska - Gajek

serafina.otkinska@viega.pl
+48 697 995 611
 

 

Polska pn-wsch
Jaromir Pawłowski

jaromir.pawlowski@viega.pl
+48 607 949 577

 

Polska pn-wsch
Paweł Borychowski

pawel.borychowski@viega.pl
+ 48 601 089 599
 

 

Polska pd-zach
Jarosław Zupańczyk

jaroslaw.zupanczyk@viega.pl
+48 607 084 129

 

Polska pd-wsch
Tomasz Hyla

tomasz.hyla@viega.pl
+48 607 404 577